How a rough day became a good day

I was having a rough day.  Then I went home, and I smelled this

And drank this

And hugged her

After all that, I felt silly for thinking that I was having a bad day.  I simply had not been home, where all the good the parts were.

What are your favorite things at home? How do you cheer yourself up after a hard day?

This entry was posted in Family Photos, Nature and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How a rough day became a good day

  1. Pingback: A Little Pink Fizz to Brighten Your Day | The House of Bing

A penny for your thoughts

